Composition of Finance Committee

From 2019 onwards for 2 Years

(Ref.: Gujarat Private University Act No. 8 of 2009)

S. N. Name Membership Membership
1 P.P. Tyagvallabh Swamiji President (Chancellor) Chairman
2 Dr. Sheela Ramachandran Vice President


3 Dr. P. SanthanaKrishnan Provost Member
4 Mr. Dharmesh Jivani Representative of Sponsoring Body Member
5 Mr. Bharat Doshi Auditor / Educationist with knowledge of finance matters / any other with financial knowledge Member
6 Dr. Mainpal Singh Registrar Member Secretary (i/c)
7 ——— Chief Finance & Account Officer Member Secretary
8 Dr. Samir K. Vaidya Prof. and Head, Department of Mathematics, Saurashtra University, Rajkot Sponsoring Body Member


Academic Expansion from 1988 Onwards.

[cool-timeline layout=”horizontal” show-posts=”10″  order=”DSC”  category=”schools”]